Our contacts:

Marketing & logistics departments

Evgeny Khrustselevsky
General director
Тel.: +7 (8352) 44 5450
Mobile.: +7 (903) 358 5450
email: e.khrustselevsky@emtek-system.ru

Marina Tukhlina
Logistics department
Tel.: +7 (8352) 321 600
Fax:+7 (8352) 321 601
email: m.tukhlina@emtek-system.ru

Nadezda Andreeva
Office manager
Tel.: +7 (8352) 321 600
Fax: +7 (8352) 321 601
email: n.andreeva@emtek-system.ru

Ludmila Mikhailova
Accountant
Tel.: +7 (8352) 321 600
Fax: +7 (8352) 321 601
email: l.mikhailova@emtek-system.ru

Technical support department

Nikolai Pushkin
Service engineer
Mobile: +7 (917) 653 3691
email: n.pushkin@emtek-system.ru

Alexander Grigoriev
Service engineer
Mobile: +7 (961) 339 2482
email: a.grigoriev@emtek-system.ru

Vladimir Kamnev
Service engineer
Mobile: +7 (910) 912 4337
email: emtek_service@bk.ru